Hi.

Welcome to the Essential Apple website. We hope you enjoy your stay and please feel to contact us if you so desire.

DeadMau5 Swaps Tidal For Beats1. Mau5trap Presents Launched Friday 16th March

DeadMau5 Swaps Tidal For Beats1. Mau5trap Presents Launched Friday 16th March

1458391889_featured.jpeg

It was DeadMau5 who caught out Kayne West for using a torrent websites to steal music editing software. So it’s no surprise that after that spat the house music DJ has jumped ship for a new Beats 1 Show called "Mau5trap Presents"

The show starts this friday Friday at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific, 2200GMT and comes at a very interesting time.

Tidal it seems hasnt been the saviour of streaming music that it was proclaimed to be upon it’s launch of which DeadMau5 was a huge supporter upon it’s launch.

The announcement was made via twitter

HERE WE GO.@deadmau5 is coming to #Beats1.
Catch mau5trap presents…
Friday at 3PM PT/6PM ET. pic.twitter.com/lE1WAoKyDn

— Beats 1 (@Beats1) March 14, 2016


This isn’t the first time Deadmau5 has worked with Apple. He kicked off the 2014 iTunes Festival (now the Apple Music Festival) with a performance streamed live from London.

Do you still use Beats1 or did you tune out after the inital launch? Would be great to hear from you in the comments.

Confirmed, iCloud Wasn’t Hacked Just People Common Sense Needed Questioning

DJ Mixes and Mashups Coming To Apple Music

DJ Mixes and Mashups Coming To Apple Music